Your brand distributor !
Welcome
Who are we ?

Our service

Trust us: the warranty to enhance your results!

The company’s foundations

Our task: your satisfaction and your return. Innovation, dynamism, attractiveness: these are our methods. Customer respect, work in confidence, ethics: these are our values. We work hand in hand with our customers.

Direct link to the manufacturers

Sena International has been developing close links with the big brands for many years. We do not work with parallel markets, so we can let you profit from national promotions and from the latest novelties at the right time.

Choice of the best products

We evaluate the market, the novelties, and the trends: we hit dead on target! We provide attractive products for your customers, which will regularly guarantee you good sales. We favor consumer products, impulse products.

Field work

Our commercial agents are experienced. They will visit you at home, in your shops. They will store the shelves themselves, at the right place and at the right time. No worrying for you or your staff. Our products will always be properly in position in your shop.

Flexibility

A problem, insufficient stock, a need … Our commercial agents react immediately. They will always meet your demands to help you spare time. We master communication technologies and let you profit from them. Electronic invoicing, European domiciliation, … We make life easy for you, but only if you want so.

Attractive prices

We offer you pricing à la carte, depending on your needs. All our products will offer you interesting profit margins. Our consumable goods are continuously sold to our consumers, which provides good rotation rates.

Our brands

We choose the best brands for you!

BIC

Bic always gives you more!

PANASONIC

A complete battery range

GP LIGHTING

Energy saving lamps & USB solutions

TOM LIGHTERS

It's my flame !

IMAO

Creator of fragrant atmosphere

ELIX

Everywhere connect your power

ESPRESSO

Nespresso compatible caps

PATTEX

The power to fix without drilling

PRISMA

Autoparts & Fluids

PANINI

The album collections

CALIFORNIA SCENTS

Fresh. It's what we do

TURCI

100% natural liquid spices

TROLLEY BAGS

Packing, Sorted !

And More ...

Seasonal and one-time products

Photos

The last current pictures. Log also in to our Facebook page

News

The latest news from our company

The team

Our “office team” will be happy to serve you …

Fabrice Dortu

C.E.O.

Lucien Carpino

Purchasing Department

Brigitte Bruhl

Accounting Department

Christophe Léonard

Commercial Director

Contact our office to get the name of the commercial agent responsible for your sales area

Contact

You can use this form to contact us. We will answer you as quickly as possible

Votre distributeur de Marque(s) !
Bienvenue
Qui sommes-nous ?

Nos Services

Faites-nous confiance, c'est la promesse de l'augmentation de vos résultats !

Fondations de la société

Notre mission : votre satisfaction et votre rentabilité. Innovations, dynamisme, attractivité ; telles sont nos méthodes. Respect du client, travail en confiance, éthique ; telles sont nos valeurs. Nous voulons travailler main dans la main avec nos clients.

Lien direct avec les fabricants

Depuis de nombreuses années, Sena International tisse des liens étroits avec les grandes marques. Nous ne travaillons pas avec des marchés parallèles, ce qui nous permet de vous faire bénéficier de promotions nationales et des dernières nouveautés aux bons moments.

Choix des meilleurs produits

Nous étudions les marchés, les nouveautés, les tendances ; nous visons juste ! Nous vous proposons des produits attractifs pour vos clients, ce qui vous garantira de bonnes ventes régulières. Nous favorisons les produits de consommation, d'impulsion.

Travail sur le terrain

Nos délégués commerciaux sont expérimentés. Ils viendront chez vous, dans vos magasins. Ils mettront eux-mêmes les marchandises en place dans vos rayons, au bon endroit et au bon moment. Aucun tracas pour vous ou votre personnel. Nos articles chez vous seront toujours bien en place.

Flexibilité

Un problème, un manque de stock, un besoin ... Nos commerciaux réagissent immédiatement. Ils répondront toujours à vos demandes pour vous faire gagner du temps. Nous maîtrisons les techniques de communication et nous vous en faisons bénéficier. Facturation électronique, domiciliation européenne, ... Nous vous simplifions la vie uniquement si vous le souhaitez.

Tarifs attractifs

Nous vous proposons des tarifications à la carte, en fonction de vos besoins. Tous nos articles vous assureront des marges intéressantes. Nos produits consommables se vendent en continu aux consommateurs, ce qui assure de bonnes rotations.

Nos Marques

Nous choisissons pour vous les meilleures marques !

BIC

Bic vous en donne toujours plus !

PANASONIC

Une gamme complète de batteries

GP LIGHTING

Energy saving lamps & USB solutions

TOM LIGHTERS

It's my flame !

IMAO

Créateur d'ambiance parfumée

ELIX

Everywhere connect your power

NO LIMIT

Boisson énergétique fashion

PATTEX

Le pouvoir de fixer sans percer

PRISMA

Autoparts & Fluids

PANINI

Les collections d'albums

CALIFORNIA SCENTS

Fresh. It's what we do

TURCI

100% natural liquid spices

TROLLEY BAGS

Packing, Sorted !

And More ...

Articles saisonniers ou ponctuels

Photos

Les derniers clichés du moment. Connectez-vous également sur notre page Facebook

Actualités

Toutes les dernières nouvelles de notre société

L'équipe

Notre équipe 'bureau' se fera un plaisir de vous servir ...

Fabrice Dortu

Administrateur Délégué

Lucien Carpino

Service Achats

Brigitte Bruhl

Service Comptabilité

Christophe Léonard

Directeur Commercial

Contactez nos bureaux pour connaître le délégué commercial pour votre région

Contact

Vous pouvez utiliser ce formulaire pour nous contacter. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais